Executive Committee

President


Mobile: +91
Email: President@ala.net.in
Working President

Dr. Mukesh Saikia
Mobile: +91 94355 63017
Email: WorkingPresident@ala.net.in
Vice President-1

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
Mobile: +91 94350 40402
Email: sksgu1@gmail.com
Vice President-2

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Deka
Mobile: +91 98640 40110
Email: dekapk@gmail.com
General Secretary

Dr. Badan Barman
Mobile: +91 98642 05166
Email: GeneralSecretary@ala.net.in
Joint Secretary-1

Dr. Zabeen Ahmed
Mobile: +91 94350 12685
Email: zabeen2015@gmail.com
Joint Secretary-2

Dr. Jyotika Devi
Mobile: +91 98640 15952
Email: d_jyotika@yahoo.co.in
Office Secretary

Dr. Tarini Dev Goswami
Mobile: +91 98640 97318
Email: tarinigoswami@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer

Dr. Kishor Sarma
Mobile: +91 98541 47189
Email: kishordkgc@rediffmail.com

Representative from Public Libraries (3)
1. Mr. Naba Jyoti Deka. Mobile: 9706402919, 7002947942. Email: nabajyoti.dekadlj@gmail.com, sdl.hojai@gmail.com
2. Dr. Mehtab Hussain. Mobile: 9678431644
3. Mr. Balen Kalita. Mobile: 9707366402, 9864128789. Email: balenkalita44@gmail.com, dispurbranchlibrary@gmail.com

Representative from College Libraries (3)
1. Mr. Anujay Saikia. Mobile: 9864424591. Email: anujay_saikiagc@rediffmail.com
2. Mr. Dulumani Sarma. Mobile: 9864315064. Email: sarma.dulumani10@gmail.com
3. Mr. Mukut Baruah. Mobile: 9435510295. Email: baruahmukut@gmail.com

Representative from School Libraries (3)
1. Mr. Nitupan Sarmah. Mobile: 9707760050. Email: sarma.nitupan@gmail.com

Representative from University Libraries (2)
1. Dr. Utpal Das. Mobile: 8486140679. Email: utpalishaan@gmail.com, utpaldas@dibru.ac.in
2. Dr. Smriti Rekha Baruah. Mobile: 9435051470. Email: srbaruah@yahoo.co.in, revbmpughlibrary@gmail.com

Representative from Library Science Schools / Departments
1. Dr. Tilak Hazarika. Mobile: 9435093180. Email: tilak.h09@gmail.com, tilakdlis@gauhati.ac.in

Representative from Special & Technical Libraries (2)
1. Mr. Biman Das. Mobile: 9435046255. Email: bimandas001133@gmail.com
2. Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Barman. Mobile: 9435019367. Email: sanjoybrmn539@gmail.com

Representative from Rural Libraries (2)
1. Mr. Balladev Sharma. Mobile: 9435061686